2018/2019 Committee


Chairman                              Mr Martin Cawley
Vice Chairman                     Mr Phil Hassmann
Honorary Treasurer Mr Terry Clark
Honorary Secretary              Mrs Cheryle Cawley
Honorary Rally Secretary    Mr Phil Hassmann
Committee Member               Mrs Sue Davies
Committee Member               Mrs Anna Mertens
Committee Member               Mr Dennis Wheeler
Committee Member               Mrs Sue Wheeler
Committee Member / Webmaster   Mr Dave Smith

One Comment on “2018/2019 Committee

  1. Pingback: South Glamorgan Centre has a new Committee for 2018/19 Rally Season |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.